Hidetsugu and Kairi (March of the Machine #228)

Hidetsugu et Kairi {2}{U}{U}{B}

Créature légendaire : ogre et démon et dragon

Vol

Quand Hidetsugu et Kairi arrivent sur le champ de bataille, piochez trois cartes et mettez ensuite deux cartes de votre main au-dessus de votre bibliothèque dans l'ordre de votre choix.

Quand Hidetsugu et Kairi meurent, exilez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Un adversaire ciblé perd un nombre de points de vie égal à sa valeur de mana. Si c'est une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel, vous pouvez la lancer sans payer son coût de mana.

5/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Hidetsugu et Kairi:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The two cards you put on top of your library can be from the three you just drew or ones that were already in your hand. (2023-04-14)
  • The last triggered ability targets the opponent. If that player is an illegal target as the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t exile a card. (2023-04-14)
  • You choose whether or not to cast the instant or sorcery card as the last triggered ability resolves. If you do, you do so as part of the resolution of that ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the card’s type are ignored. (2023-04-14)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t pay any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the card. (2023-04-14)
  • If the card has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2023-04-14)