Cut Short (March of the Machine #10)

Encurtar {2}{W}

Mágica Instantânea

Convocar (Suas criaturas podem ajudar a conjurar esta mágica. Cada criatura que você vira ao conjurar esta mágica paga {1} ou um mana da cor daquela criatura.)

Destrua o planeswalker que tenha sido ativado neste turno ou a criatura virada alvo.

Com um golpe rápido e misericordioso a história de Tamiyo chegou ao fim.

Illustrated by Tran Nguyen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Encurtar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A planeswalker was “activated” during a turn if one of its abilities was activated that turn. This includes its loyalty abilities and any other activated abilities it may have. That ability may still be on the stack, or it could have resolved, failed to resolve, been countered, or have been removed from the stack some other way. (2023-04-14)
  • Once an ability of a planeswalker is activated, it doesn’t matter if the planeswalker loses that ability. That planeswalker has still been “activated” that turn. (2023-04-14)
  • Emblems are separate from the planeswalkers you got them from. Activating an ability of an emblem doesn’t cause any planeswalker to be “activated.” (2023-04-14)