Conclave Sledge-Captain (March of the Machine Commander #36)

Capitán mazador del Cónclave {5}{G}

Criatura — Soldado elefante

Respaldar 1, respaldar 1, respaldar 1. (Cuando esta criatura entre al campo de batalla, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo. Si es otra criatura, gana las siguientes habilidades hasta el final del turno. Cada habilidad de respaldar se dispara por separado.)

Arrolla.

Siempre que esta criatura haga daño de combate a un jugador, pon esa misma cantidad de contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.

4/4

Illustrated by Ilse Gort

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Capitán mazador del Cónclave:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the same creature is the target of more than one of Conclave Sledge-Captain’s backup abilities, it will get more than one instance of its triggered ability. Each of those triggered abilities triggers separately. If the creature deals combat damage to a player, it will get that many +1/+1 counters more than once. (It will also have trample more than once, but that’s way less interesting.) (2023-04-14)
  • If a backup ability targets the creature with backup, that creature will get +1/+1 counters, but it won’t gain additional abilities. (2023-04-14)
  • If a backup ability causes another creature to gain abilities, the creature with backup will still have those abilities. (2023-04-14)
  • If a permanent enters the battlefield as a copy of a card with a backup ability or a token is created that is a copy of that card, the order of the printed abilities is maintained. (2023-04-14)
  • Backup confers only abilities that are actually printed below it. Any abilities that are gained by the permanent are ignored, including abilities gained due to a resolving spell or ability or copy effects. (2023-04-14)
  • The abilities that backup grants to the target creature are determined only once, at the time the ability triggers. They won’t change if the permanent with backup loses any abilities before the backup ability resolves. (2023-04-14)