Bloodline Pretender (March of the Machine Commander #350)

Impostor de Linhagem {3}

Criatura Artefato — Metamorfo

Morfoloide (Este card é de todos os tipos de criatura.)

Conforme Impostor de Linhagem entrar no campo de batalha, escolha um tipo de criatura.

Toda vez que outra criatura do tipo escolhido entrar no campo de batalha sob seu controle, coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Impostor de Linhagem.

2/2

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Impostor de Linhagem:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Bloodline Pretender enters the battlefield at the same time as another creature, you can choose one of that creature's creature types and have Bloodline Pretender's last ability trigger for that other creature. (2021-02-05)
  • If Bloodline Pretender is somehow on the battlefield without a chosen creature type, its last ability can't trigger, even if a creature with no creature types enters the battlefield. (2021-02-05)
  • Changeling is a characteristic-defining ability. It functions in all zones, not only while a card that has it is on the battlefield. (2021-02-05)
  • The subtype Shapeshifter that appears on the type line is mostly there to reinforce the flavor. A creature card with changeling is just as much an Elf, a Dwarf, a Sliver, a Goat, a Coward, and a Zombie as it is a Shapeshifter. (2021-02-05)
  • If an effect causes a creature with changeling to become a new creature type, it will be only that new creature type. It will still have changeling; the effect making it all creature types will simply be overwritten. (2021-02-05)
  • If an effect causes a creature with changeling to lose all abilities, it will remain all creature types, even though it will no longer have changeling. This is because changeling applies before the effect that removes it. (2021-02-05)
  • You must choose an existing creature type, such as Vampire or Druid. You can't choose card types (e.g., artifact) or supertypes (e.g., snow). (2021-02-05)