Stensia (March of the Machine Commander #159)

Stensia

Plano — Innistrad

Toda vez que uma criatura causar dano a um ou mais jogadores pela primeira vez a cada turno, coloque um marcador +1/+1 nela.

Toda vez que o caos se instaura, cada criatura que você controla ganha “{T}: Esta criatura causa 1 ponto de dano ao jogador ou planeswalker alvo” até o final do turno.

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Not Legal This version of this card is oversized with a non-standard Magic back. It is not legal for constructed play.

Notes and Rules Information for Stensia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Each creature can have only one +1/+1 counter put on it this way per turn. (2012-06-01)
  • Unlike the Vampires in the _Innistrad_(TM) block, Stensia's ability triggers whenever a creature deals any damage, not just combat damage. (2012-06-01)