Saprazzanischer Kronprinz {1}{U}

Kreatur — Meervolk

Immer wenn der Saprazzanische Kronprinz geblockt wird, kannst Du drei Karten ziehen.

1/1

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saprazzanischer Kronprinz:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It triggers only once even if blocked by more than one creature. (2004-10-04)