Karns Berührung {U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Ein Nichtkreaturartefakt Deiner Wahl wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer Artefaktkreatur mit Stärke und Widerstandskraft in Höhe ihrer umgewandelten Manakosten. (Es behält seine sonstigen Fähigkeiten.)

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Karns Berührung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)