Abfangjäger {2}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Soldat

{T}: Eine angreifende ungeblockte Kreatur Deiner Wahl wird geblockt. (Dies gilt auch für unblockbare Kreaturen.)

2/3

Illustrated by Ron Spencer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Abfangjäger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the ability is used on a creature with Trample, the damage still comes through. (2004-10-04)
  • This ability will trigger any creature’s “whenever this becomes blocked” ability. (2004-10-04)
  • If a turn has multiple combat phases, the ability can be activated during any of them as long as it’s after the beginning of that phase’s Declare Blockers Step. (2013-09-20)