Ramosischer Kommandant {2}{W}{W}

Kreatur — Rebell

6, {T}: Durchsuche Deine Bibliothek nach einer Rebellenkarte mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 5 oder weniger und bringe diese Karte ins Spiel.

Mische danach Deine Bibliothek.

2/4

Illustrated by Scott Hampton

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ramosischer Kommandant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)