Spielzeugmacher {2}

Artefaktkreatur — Spruchwandler

1,{T}, wirf eine Karte aus Deiner Hand ab: Ein Nichtkreaturenartefakt Deiner Wahl wird bis zum Ende des Zuges zu einer Artefaktkreatur mit Stärke und Widerstandskraft in Höhe seiner umgewandelten Manakosten. (Es behält seine sonstigen Fähigkeiten.)

1/1

Illustrated by Frank Kelly Freas

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Spielzeugmacher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)