Zahn des Ramos {3}

Artefakt

{T}: Erhöhe Deinen Manavorrat um ein weißes Mana.

Opfere den Zahn des Ramos: Erhöhe Deine Manavorrat um ein weißes Mana.

Illustrated by David Martin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Zahn des Ramos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate the sacrifice ability while this card is tapped. (2004-10-04)