Mercadian Atlas {5}

Artifact

At the beginning of your end step, if you didn’t play a land this turn, you may draw a card.

One may as well chart the clouds as try to map Mercadia.

Illustrated by Dan Frazier

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mercadian Atlas:
  • It only checks if you played a land. Putting a land onto the battlefield by using an effect of another card does not count as “playing a land”. (2004-10-04)