Magistrate's Scepter {3}

Artifact

{4}, {T}: Put a charge counter on Magistrate’s Scepter.

{T}, Remove three charge counters from Magistrate’s Scepter: Take an extra turn after this one.

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Magistrate's Scepter:
  • If multiple extra turns would be taken after this one, perhaps because more than one player has activated the last ability of their Magistrate’s Scepter, the most recently created one is taken first. (2018-07-13)