Crumbling Sanctuary {5}

Artifact

If damage would be dealt to a player, that player exiles that many cards from the top of their library instead.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Crumbling Sanctuary:
  • If you have no cards in your library, then damage done to you will have no effect since it will get changed into a removal that can’t happen. (2004-10-04)
  • The ability affects all players. (2004-10-04)