Silberlichtungs-Elementar {4}{G}

Kreatur — Elementarwesen

Wenn das Silberlichtungs-Elementar ins Spiel kommt, kannst Du Deine Bibliothek nach einem Wald durchsuchen und diese Karte direkt ins Spiel bringen. Wenn Du dies tust, mische danach Deine Bibliothek.

4/4

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Silberlichtungs-Elementar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because the “search” requires you to find a card with certain characteristics, you don’t have to find the card if you don’t want to. (2004-10-04)