Squee, Goblin-Nabob {2}{R}

Kreatur — Goblin, Legende

Wenn Squee, Goblin-Nabob, zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments in Deinem Friedhof ist, kannst Du Squee zurück auf Deine Hand nehmen.

1/1

Illustrated by David Monette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Squee, Goblin-Nabob:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Squee isn’t in your graveyard as your upkeep begins, its ability won’t trigger. You can’t take any actions during your turn before your upkeep begins. (2018-12-07)