Démasquer {3}{B}

Sorcery

You may exile a black card from your hand rather than pay this spell’s mana cost.

Target player reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it. That player discards that card.

Illustrated by rk post

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Démasquer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you target yourself with this spell, you must reveal your entire hand to the other players just as any other player would. (2014-02-01)