Trickdiebe {1}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Söldner

Immer wenn die Trickdiebe geblockt werden, wirft der verteidigende Spieler eine Karte aus seiner Hand ab.

2/2

Illustrated by Paolo Parente

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trickdiebe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • It triggers only once even if blocked by more than one creature. (2004-10-04)