Bridge from Below {B}{B}{B}

Enchantment

Whenever a nontoken creature is put into your graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

When a creature is put into an opponent’s graveyard from the battlefield, if Bridge from Below is in your graveyard, exile Bridge from Below.

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Bridge from Below:
  • While Bridge from Below is on the battlefield, it has no effect. It does something only if it’s in a graveyard. (2007-05-01)
  • Neither ability cares who controlled the creature (or nontoken creature), only which graveyard it was put into. (2007-05-01)