Grisly Spectacle {2}{B}{B}

Instant

Destroy target nonartifact creature. Its controller mills cards equal to that creature’s power.

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Grisly Spectacle:
  • Use the creature’s power the last time it was on the battlefield to determine how many cards its controller puts into their graveyard. (2017-11-17)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Grisly Spectacle tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The creature’s controller won’t put any cards into their graveyard. (2017-11-17)