霜の壁 {1}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — 壁

防衛

霜の壁がクリーチャーを1体ブロックするたび、そのクリーチャーはそれのコントローラーの次のアンタップ・ステップにアンタップしない。

「大歓迎ですよ。牧地の雑草は無くなるし、狼も凍り固まっちゃうんですから。」 ――ヤギ飼いのルミ

0/7

Illustrated by Mike Bierek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜の壁:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Wall of Frost’s ability tracks the creature, not the creature’s controller. That is, if the creature changes controllers before its first controller’s next untap step, then it won’t untap during its new controller’s next untap step. (2014-07-18)
  • If the creature isn’t tapped during its controller’s next untap step (perhaps because it was untapped by a spell), Wall of Frost’s ability has no effect at that time. It won’t try to keep the creature tapped on subsequent turns. (2014-07-18)