造物の学者、ヴェンセール {2}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

瞬速

造物の学者、ヴェンセールが戦場に出たとき、呪文1つかパーマネント1つを対象とし、それをオーナーの手札に戻す。

彼の技術のすばらしさは、彼の頭の中の開発中の機械に比べると見劣りがしてしまう。

2/2

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 造物の学者、ヴェンセール:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Venser’s triggered ability targets a spell cast with flashback, that spell will be exiled instead of returning to its owner’s hand. (2017-03-14)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works against a spell that can’t be countered. (2017-03-14)
  • If a copy of a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s moved there, then it will cease to exist as a state-based action. It can’t be recast. (2017-03-14)
  • If a spell is returned to its owner’s hand, it’s removed from the stack and thus will not resolve. The spell isn’t countered; it just no longer exists. This works even against a spell that can’t be countered. (2021-03-19)