瞬唱の魔道士 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ウィザード

瞬速

瞬唱の魔道士が戦場に出たとき、あなたの墓地にあるインスタント・カード1枚かソーサリー・カード1枚を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それはフラッシュバックを得る。そのフラッシュバック・コストは、それのマナ・コストに等しい。(あなたはあなたの墓地から、そのカードをそれのフラッシュバック・コストで唱えてもよい。その後、それを追放する。)

2/1

Illustrated by Ryan Alexander Lee

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 瞬唱の魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast a spell from a graveyard using its flashback ability, you can’t pay other alternative costs (such as that of Foil). (2018-12-07)
  • If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost. (2018-12-07)
  • If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard. (2018-12-07)
  • You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as kicker costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Tormenting Voice. (2018-12-07)
  • For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast (2017-04-18)