未送出的礼物 {3}{U}

瞬间

从你的牌库中搜寻至多四张名称各不相同的牌并展示之。目标对手选择其中两张牌。将所选的牌置入你的坟墓场,其余则置于你手上。然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by D. Alexander Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Banned
Notes and Rules Information for 未送出的礼物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can choose to find fewer than four cards if you want. If you find one or two cards, your opponent must choose for them to be put into your graveyard, even if they don’t want to. (2017-03-14)