强制探寻 {2}{U}

法术

目标牌手抓三张牌。然后除非该牌手弃一张地牌,否则他弃两张牌。

「四份融解青铜,有了…一份冰冻水银,有了,有了…还需要什么?」

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 强制探寻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target player can discard either one land card or two cards which may or may not be lands. The player can discard one land and one other card or two land cards if they choose. (2017-03-14)