咳笑复身 {1}{U}{U}

瞬间

派出一个衍生物,此衍生物为目标由你操控的生物之复制品。

返照{5}{U}{U}(你可以从你的坟墓场施放此牌,并支付其返照费用,然后将它放逐。)

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 咳笑复身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. (2017-03-14)
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2017-03-14)
  • If the copied creature is a token, the token that’s created copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created the token. (2017-03-14)
  • If the copied creature is copying something else (for example, if the copied creature is an Evil Twin), then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature copied. (2017-03-14)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work. (2017-03-14)