シミックのギルド門

土地 — 門

シミックのギルド門はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{G}{U}を加える。

シミックの生術師は門を守備することに興味はなかった。入り込む者を拒むには既存の生成物だけで充分だった。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for シミックのギルド門:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)