葛加理公会门

地~门

葛加理公会门须横置进战场。

{T}:加{B}{G}到你的法术力池中。

门的每个部份都是从人迹罕至的破败遗迹解回,重新注入群落的使命。

Illustrated by Eytan Zana

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 葛加理公会门:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The subtype Gate has no special rules significance, but other spells and abilities may refer to it. (2013-04-15)
  • Gate is not a basic land type. (2013-04-15)