記憶への消失 {2}{W}{U}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。あなたはそのクリーチャーのパワーに等しい枚数のカードを引く。あなたの次のアップキープの開始時に、そのカードをオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。そうしたなら、そのクリーチャーのタフネスに等しい枚数のカードを捨てる。

遠く離れて心の内に。

Illustrated by Rebekah Lynn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 記憶への消失:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vanish into Memory cares about the creature’s power just before it left the battlefield and its toughness just after it returns to the battlefield. For example, if you target a 2/2 creature with two +1/+1 counters on it, you’ll draw four cards, then when it returns to the battlefield without any counters on it, you’ll discard two cards. (2017-03-14)
  • If the creature exiled with Vanish into Memory never returns to the battlefield (because it was a token creature, for example), you don’t discard any cards. (2017-03-14)
  • If the creature exiled with Vanish into Memory isn’t a creature card (for example, a crewed Vehicle), that card will still be returned to the battlefield, but not as a creature. Since the card returned to the battlefield has no toughness, you discard no cards. (2017-03-14)