落とし穴の罠 {2}{W}

インスタント — 罠

ちょうど1体のクリーチャーが攻撃しているなら、あなたは落とし穴の罠のマナ・コストを支払うのではなく、{W}を支払ってもよい。

飛行を持たない攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを破壊する。

杭には全て毒が塗ってある。罠師なりの慈悲だ。

Illustrated by Franz Vohwinkel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 落とし穴の罠:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may ignore a Trap’s alternative cost condition and simply cast it for its normal mana cost. This is true even if its alternative cost condition has been met. (2009-10-01)
  • Casting a Trap by paying its alternative cost doesn’t change its mana cost or converted mana cost. The only difference is the cost you actually pay. (2009-10-01)
  • Effects that increase or reduce the cost to cast a Trap will apply to whichever cost you chose to pay. (2009-10-01)