突发衰败 {B}{G}

瞬间

突发衰败不能被咒语或异能反击。

消灭目标非地永久物,且其总法术力费用须等于或小于3。

伊捷联盟很快停止了他们的终生保证政策。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 突发衰败:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target Abrupt Decay. When that spell or ability resolves, Abrupt Decay won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2021-03-19)
  • The mana value of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2021-03-19)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2021-03-19)