原初指命 {3}{G}{G}

法术

选择两项~

•目标牌手获得7点生命。

•将目标非生物的永久物置于其拥有者的牌库顶。

•目标牌手将其坟墓场洗回其牌库。

•从你的牌库中搜寻一张生物牌,展示该牌,将它置于你手上,然后将你的牌库洗牌。

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初指命:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Primal Command’s modes are performed in the order listed. If you put a noncreature permanent on top of its owner’s library and have that player shuffle their graveyard into their library, that card is shuffled away. (2017-03-14)
  • Primal Command won’t be put into your graveyard until after it’s finished resolving, which means it won’t be shuffled into your library as part of its own effect if you target yourself with its third mode. (2017-03-14)