士気溢れる徴集兵 {4}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

速攻

士気溢れる徴集兵が戦場に出たとき、パーマネント1つを対象とする。ターン終了時まで、あなたはそれのコントロールを得る。そのパーマネントをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。

3/3

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 士気溢れる徴集兵:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability can target any permanent, including one that’s untapped or one that you already control. (2012-05-01)