薪荒れのシャーマン {2}{R}

クリーチャー — ゴブリン・シャーマン

湧血 ― {1}{R}, 薪荒れのシャーマンを捨てる:攻撃クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは+3/+1の修整を受ける。

あなたがコントロールする1体以上のクリーチャーがプレイヤー1人に戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、薪荒れのシャーマンがあなたの墓地にある場合、あなたは{3}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、薪荒れのシャーマンをあなたの手札に戻す。

3/1

Illustrated by Lucas Graciano

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 薪荒れのシャーマン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Pyrewild Shaman’s last ability triggers only once for each time combat damage is dealt, no matter how many creatures are dealing damage at that time. (2017-03-14)
  • Pyrewild Shaman’s ability can trigger during each combat damage step. For example, if a creature with first strike deals combat damage, you can return Pyrewild Shaman to your hand and discard it using its bloodrush ability to pump up an attacking creature without first strike. Then, when that creature deals combat damage, you can return Pyrewild Shaman to your hand again. (2017-03-14)
  • Pyrewild Shaman’s last ability triggers only if it’s in your graveyard when the creatures deal combat damage to a player. It returns to your hand only if it’s still in your graveyard when the ability resolves. Notably, if Pyrewild Shaman is dealt lethal damage at the same time that a creature you control deals combat damage to a player, Pyrewild Shaman’s ability won’t trigger. (2017-03-14)
  • If creatures you control deal combat damage to more than one player at the same time (perhaps because it’s a multiplayer game), Pyrewild Shaman’s ability will trigger once for each of those players. However, only the first such ability that you pay for will return Pyrewild Shaman to your hand. Even if it’s put back into your graveyard before the other abilities resolve, it’s considered a different Pyrewild Shaman than the one whose ability triggered. (2017-03-14)