拘引 {2}{W}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーでは攻撃したりブロックしたりできず、それの起動型能力は起動できない。

刃砦には、オーリオックの最悪の敵の生ける「彫像」が収められた悪党の展示場がある。

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拘引:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2016-06-08)