水仆役 {2}{U}{U}

生物~元素

{U}:水仆役得+1/-1直到回合结束。

{U}:水仆役得-1/+1直到回合结束。

「这生物天生有着觉察力。他知道何时该从浪潮中现身,何时该隐身其间。」 ~杰特坠亚,《元素与永恒》

3/4

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 水仆役:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Water Servant’s second ability even if doing so would cause Water Servant’s power to be less than 0. (2010-08-15)