乙太空靶 {5}{U}

生物~元素

当乙太空靶进战场时,将目标非地永久物移回其拥有者手上。

呼魂{1}{U}{U}(你可以支付此咒语的呼魂费用来施放它。若你如此作,当它进战场时便牺牲之。)

4/4

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乙太空靶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aethersnipe can be the target of its own ability. If it’s the only nonland permanent on the battlefield, it must be the target of its ability. (2018-12-07)
  • If you cast this card for its evoke cost, you may put the sacrifice trigger and the regular enters-the-battlefield trigger on the stack in either order. The one put on the stack last will resolve first. (2013-04-15)