幽灵行列 {2/W}{2/W}{2/W}

法术

(能用任意两点法术力或是{W}来支付{2/W}。此牌的总法术力费用为6。)

将三个1/1白色,具飞行异能的精怪衍生生物放进战场。

「我不需要记住我过去的伙伴、手下的受害者、犯过的错误。依尼翠为我都保留了下来。」 ~索霖马可夫

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 幽灵行列:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an effect reduces the cost to cast a spell by an amount of generic mana, it applies to a monocolored hybrid spell only if you’ve chosen a method of paying for it that includes generic mana. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with a monocolored hybrid mana symbol in its mana cost is each of the colors that appears in its mana cost, regardless of what mana was spent to cast it. Thus, Spectral Procession is white even if you spend six blue mana to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • A card with monocolored hybrid mana symbols in its mana cost has a converted mana cost equal to the highest possible cost it could be cast for. Its converted mana cost never changes. Thus, Spectral Procession has a converted mana cost of 6, even if you spend {W}{W}{W} to cast it. (2008-05-01)
  • If a cost includes more than one monocolored hybrid mana symbol, you can choose a different way to pay for each symbol. For example, you can pay for Spectral Procession by spending {W}{W}{W}, {2}{W}{W}, {4}{W}, or {6}. (2008-05-01)