蔑咒兽 {2}

神器生物~惊惧兽

{U/P}:将目标咒语或异能的一个目标改为蔑咒兽。({U/P}可用{U}或2点生命来支付。)

「让弗霖凯瞧瞧,进展不一定需要尖牙利爪。」 ~合成执行人麻卡特

0/4

Illustrated by Chippy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 蔑咒兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Spellskite’s ability even if Spellskite wouldn’t be a legal target for the spell or ability. However, the target of that spell or ability will remain unchanged. (2011-06-01)
  • If changing one target of a spell or ability to Spellskite would make other targets of that spell or ability illegal, the targets remain unchanged. (2011-06-01)
  • If the spell or ability has multiple instances of the word “target,” you choose which target you’re changing to Spellskite when Spellskite’s ability resolves. (2011-06-01)
  • By activating Spellskite’s ability multiple times, you can change each target of a spell or ability with multiple instances of the word “target” to Spellskite, one at a time. (2011-06-01)
  • The target of the spell or ability won’t change unless Spellskite fulfills all the targeting criteria, even if multiple instances of the word “target” are used. For example, you can’t change both targets of Arc Trail to Spellskite. (2011-06-01)
  • If a spell or ability has multiple targets but doesn’t use the word “target” multiple times, such as Fulgent Distraction, you can only successfully change one of the targets to Spellskite. (2011-06-01)
  • If a spell or ability has a variable number of targets, you can’t change the number of targets. (2011-06-01)
  • If Spellskite leaves the battlefield before its ability resolves, the targets remain unchanged. (2011-06-01)