迫撃鞘 {2}

アーティファクト — 装備品

生体武器(この装備品が戦場に出たとき、黒の0/0の細菌・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出し、その後これをそれにつける。)

装備しているクリーチャーは、+0/+1の修整を受けるとともに「このクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる:クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。このクリーチャーはそれに1点のダメージを与える。」を持つ。

装備{2}

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 迫撃鞘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you sacrifice the equipped creature to deal 1 damage to a target permanent or player, the damage is dealt by the creature as it last existed on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)