Wilt-Leaf Liege {1}{G/W}{G/W}{G/W}

Creature — Elf Knight

Other green creatures you control get +1/+1.

Other white creatures you control get +1/+1.

If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Wilt-Leaf Liege, put it onto the battlefield instead of putting it into your graveyard.

4/4

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Wilt-Leaf Liege:
  • The abilities are separate and cumulative. If another creature you control is both of the listed colors, it will get a total of +2/+2. (2008-05-01)