概念の群れ {W}{U}{B}{R}{G}

伝説のクリーチャー — エレメンタル

警戒、トランプル、速攻

{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}:あなたの墓地にあるエレメンタル・カード1枚を対象とする。あなたはそれをマナ・コストを支払うことなくプレイしてもよい。

ローウィンに最初に謎が生まれた時、最も老いたツリーフォークすらまだドングリだった。

5/5

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 概念の群れ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This ability does not allow you to pay the evoke cost of the targeted Elemental card. (2007-10-01)