Overwhelming Stampede {3}{G}{G}

Sorcery

Until end of turn, creatures you control gain trample and get +X/+X, where X is the greatest power among creatures you control.

“I trust the instincts of any beast over the advice of any human who presumes to be an expert in the art of war.” —Rinshel, elf insurgent

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Overwhelming Stampede:
  • You check the power of your creatures as Overwhelming Stampede resolves. For example, if you control a 2/1 creature, a 2/2 creature, a 2/4 creature, a 4/1 creature, a 5/5 creature, and a 5/6 creature at that time, each of your creatures gets +5/+5 and gains trample until end of turn. (2010-08-15)