炫灵炎身 {1}{R}

生物~元素/祭师

{2}:目标生物获得践踏异能直到回合结束。如果这是此异能在本回合第三次的结算,你可以加{R}{R}{R}{R}{R}{R}{R}{R}到你的法术力池中。

炎身被挑拨之后,其内在火焰会比巨人的锻炉还要猛烈。

2/1

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 炫灵炎身:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You add eight red mana only the third time Soulbright Flamekin’s ability resolves in a turn. You won’t get the bonus the fourth, fifth, sixth, or any subsequent times in that same turn. (2018-03-16)
  • When Soulbright Flamekin’s ability resolves, it counts the number of times that same ability from that same creature has already resolved that turn. A copy of this ability (created by Rings of Brighthearth, for example) will count toward the total. Abilities from other creatures with the same name don’t count towards the total. Neither does an ability that’s been countered. (2018-03-16)
  • Soulbright Flamekin’s ability uses the stack and can be responded to. Because it has a target, it’s not a mana ability, even if you know that it will produce mana. (2018-03-16)