Hakim der Erzähler {3}{U}{U}

Beschwörung einer Legende

Fliegend

{U}{U}: Lege eine Kreaturenverzauberungskarte Deiner Wahl aus Deinem Friedhof auf Hakim den Erzähler. Behandle diese Verzauberung, als ob sie gerade gesprochen worden wäre. Benutze diese Fähigkeit nur während Deiner Versorgungsphase und nur, wenn keine Verzauberung auf Hakim dem Erzähler liegt.

{U}{U}, {T}: Zerstöre alle Verzauberungen, die auf Hakim liegen.

2/4

Illustrated by Alan Rabinowitz

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Hakim der Erzähler:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You only check if he has no Auras when activating the ability. You can use the ability multiple times in response to each other to get multiple Auras on him this way. (2004-10-04)
  • If you pick an Aura that can’t legally enchant this card, then the Aura stays in the graveyard. (2004-10-04)