虚界の抜け穴 {3}{U}

Instant

Put target creature on top of its owner’s library. If that creature is red, you may put it on the bottom of its owner’s library instead.

Illustrated by Charles Gillespie

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 虚界の抜け穴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The choice of where to put the creature is made on resolution. (2004-10-04)