Coral Fighters {1}{U}

Creature — Merfolk Soldier

Whenever Coral Fighters attacks and isn’t blocked, look at the top card of defending player’s library. You may put that card on the bottom of that player’s library.

1/1

Illustrated by Steve Luke

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coral Fighters:
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)