Bazaar of Wonders {3}{U}{U}

World Enchantment

When Bazaar of Wonders enters the battlefield, exile all graveyards.

Whenever a player casts a spell, counter it if a card with the same name is in a graveyard or a nontoken permanent with the same name is on the battlefield.

Illustrated by Liz Danforth

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Bazaar of Wonders:
  • This has the supertype world. When a world permanent enters the battlefield, any world permanents that were already on the battlefield are put into their owners’ graveyards. This is a state-based action called the “world rule.” The new world permanent stays on the battlefield. If two world permanents enter the battlefield at the same time, they’re both put into their owners’ graveyards. (2008-10-01)