Golem de basalte {5}

Artifact Creature — Golem

Basalt Golem can’t be blocked by artifact creatures.

Whenever Basalt Golem becomes blocked by a creature, that creature’s controller sacrifices it at end of combat. If the player does, they create a 0/2 colorless Wall artifact creature token with defender.

2/4

Illustrated by Scott Kirschner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golem de basalte:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token creature is put onto the battlefield at the end of combat only if the blocking creature is sacrificed during the resolution of the triggered ability. (2005-11-01)