Amulet of Unmaking {5}

Artifact

{5}, {T}, Exile Amulet of Unmaking: Exile target artifact, creature, or land. Activate this ability only any time you could cast a sorcery.

Trade to trade, not to keep. —Suq'Ata motto

Illustrated by Kaja Foglio

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amulet of Unmaking:
  • If you cast this as normal during your main phase, it will enter the battlefield and you’ll receive priority. If no abilities trigger because of this, you can activate its ability immediately, before any other player has a chance to remove it from the battlefield. (2013-04-15)